Skip to content

A Special Dedication

May 24, 2010

All great men needs a muse.

John Lennon has Yoko Ono, Chris Martin (lead singer of Coldplay) has Gwyneth Paltrow, and the list goes on.

taken from Jenn Long at Flickr

At Compass Entertainment, we (or rather, I) have Patricia Teo.

We wouldn’t be able to launch our social networking platforms (Facebook, Twitter and WordPress) without Patricia. The creation of the new logo (which vary during different seasons), the launching of Facebook, the recent High Definition Youtube demos are the brainchildren of Patricia.

The woman that drives Compass Entertainment further in creativity. The quirky posts (think Kermit the Frog and Singing In The Rain) are all of her works. Keeping our blog updated with music-related posts (my request) and someone I confide in when I need comments and advices.

I am so glad to have Patricia, my muse and my future wife.

Love,

Stefan Ye

Leave a Reply

